tech training in plain english

Conversion-centered Design: 7 Components of an Effective Marketing Campaign

Thursday, July 27, 2017 – 2:30pm CDT
(3:30pm EDT, 1:30pm MDT, 12:30pm PDT)

Persuading your prospects to take the desired action you want them to take doesn’t have to be difficult. Learn the 7 components of an effective conversion-centered marketing campaign.

Register Now

Workshops Available for Immediate Download

Creating Content with SEO in Mind

creatingcontentseo
Learn how to use the Yoast SEO plugin to easily implement basic SEO and give your content a leg up in the search results.

Get Instant Access

Automate Your Client On-boarding Process

automateonboarding-cover
Put technology to work for you and streamline your client on-boarding process – from payment to scheduling to paperwork – without sacrificing the personal touch.

Get Instant Access

Create a Sales Page Using the Divi Theme

divisalespages-cover
Learn what’s involved in creating a sales page in the Divi theme. If you’ve got Divi, you don’t need LeadPages, or ClickFunnels – come see Divi in action!

Get Instant Access

How to Optimize Images for Your Site

optimizeimages-cover
Learn how to optimize your images BEFORE you use them on your site to keep your site speedy and avoid headaches down the road.

Get Instant Access

4 Steps to WordPress Security

4keyswpsecurityLearn what’s involved in keeping your WordPress site safe and secure, what steps you can take yourself and where you might need some technical assistance. Leave with 4 action steps to implement!

Get Instant Access

How to Connect PayPal to Your Site

paypaltipstricks-coverLearn how to create and use PayPal buttons and then make it do tricks like accept coupons and automate early bird pricing for your offers.

Get Instant Access

Beyond Blogging: Alternate Uses for Posts

altusesforposts-cover
Learn how to use the blogging functionality of WordPress for things OTHER than blogging! Plus, how to make more than one “blog” page in a site and other creative tricks.

Get Instant Access

Have a question? A suggestion for a future workshop topic?

I do these workshops to help you make sense of online business and increase your skills. So if you’ve got a question, are confused about how to do something, or are the least bit intimidated by the technology at your fingertips – let me know!

Get In Touch